Key Personnel

Suram Trading Corporation is a Premium Quality Shrimp Supplier celebrating for over 30 Years as a Leader in Worldwide Seafood Trade. Thank you to all of our partners in the industry

Importing:

 

Dania Almirall
Importing

dalmirall@suram.com

 

Maria Cruanyas

Importing

mcruanyas@suram.com

 

Accounting:

 

Carmen Artime
Controller

cartime@suram.com

Logistics/Operations:

 

Kenji Kurenuma
Operations Manager

kkurenuma@suram.com

 

Marlen Castro
Logistics Manager

mcastro@suram.com

 

Eileen De Quesada
Coordinator Special Accounts

edequesada@suram.com

 

 

Sales/Marketing:

 

Michael del Aguila
Sales

mdelaguila@suram.com

 

Juliana Branden
Sales

jbranden@suram.com

 

Kristina Adler

Marketing

kadler@suram.com

 

2655 LE JEUNE ROAD SUITE 1006 CORAL GABLES FLORIDA 33134  TEL 305.448.7165  FAX 305.445.7185

© 2015 COPYRIGHT SURAM TRADING CORP. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED